Sale-A-Bration Farewell 2016 Part 1 – Full info

Hi everyone! Thank you for taking part in the blog hop. This is the info for Part 1. If you have any questions what so ever please put them into our facebook group.

THEME

Sale-A-Bration, celebrating what a great SAB it’s been for 2016. Here’s some ideas you could use.

  • Perhaps you can share your personal favourite SAB product.
  • The most ordered set by your customers?
DATE

Friday 18th March 2016 (For everyone)

TIMES

US – PST 12am, MST 1am, EST 3am

UK – GMT 7am

France, Germany, Austria, Netherlands – CET 8am

Australia – AEDT 6pm

New Zealand – NZDT 8pm

TITLE

Sale-A-Bration Farewell 2016 – Part 1

CONTENT OF POST – Please see the full suggested write up below.

Please make a big deal of where you are in the world, and where they should be headed next in the list.

 

PRODUCT SHOTS IMAGE OF SAB – Optional

I like to include the Stampin’ Up! graphic which is taken directly from the online store.

# TAG

The # tag for the hop is #sabfarewell2016  Please use this  in the titles of your photos, or when you’re sharing on social media.

SO EXCITED!!

Thanks again for joining, it’s going to be amazing and I look forward to seeing your second batch of creations for part 2 of the Farewell, Friday 25th March 2016.


 

FULL SUGGESTED WRITE UP

Sale-A-Bration Farewell 2016 Part 1 of 2 #sabfarewell2016

Welcome to part 1 of our Sale-A-Bration Farewell 2016 Blog Hop!

You’ll be hopping around to 8 countries and will visit 14 amazing Stampin’ Up!® Independent Demonstrators, each with an inspirational project for you to enjoy. There’s just 13 days of Sale-A-Bration left and we’re getting ready to say ‘farewell’ to what’s been fantastic Sale-A-Bration of 2016. Currently you’re visiting [name & location] You can continue hopping my using the list of names at the end of this post. Now, let’s scroll down to see what I’ve been making.

[insert your project and writeup]

[Optional – Insert the SAB image of the product. And set the pixel size to something like 500px so it’s not too large. To find the images, just type http://www2.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=XXXXXX into your search bar and replace the X’s with the SAB product number. Ask me if you need help. 🙂 ]

Thank you for visiting today. I’d love to see you back here again next Friday 25th March for Part 2 of our Sale-A-Bration Farewell 2016. The next stop on the farewell hop is, [insert name and blog name with imbedded links if you know who’s next]. There’s lots of inspiration to be found in this group – and you don’t want to miss it!

Full list of Demonstrators below

 

[add links list here – you can find this in our facebook group]

 

And that, is as simple as that..!